Lens repair causes delays

Photoshoot is delayed at the moment as I’m waiting on a repair from Teamwork. I recently bought an old Arca Swiss 5×4 but one of the lenses was mounted badly and needed repair. A smaller board was added to make copal 0, but very badly covered in resin. 

arca swiss lens board

I’m aiming to shoot both film and digital for my current work and I need to test the camera and lens before I travel to the location to take the final shots.

Shoot scheduled for w/c 21st May.

Leave a Reply

