Artquest Meeting 01.06.12

I met with Nick and Simona at Artquest for an update on my bursary project. I explained that I’m hard at work on creating the edition and in the midst of photo shoots etc. I agreed to some changes and updates on the blog. An example of a blog they suggested is Alec Soth’s Little Brown Mushroom imprint. Other blog updates…

  • Simplify content, make concise and add bullets
  • Updated content such as permission details etc.
  • Trying out a new Tumblr theme
  • Add meta tags to the site
Leave a Reply

